County Facilities Committee

Committee Members:

The Committee is appointed for two-year terms by the County Board Chair and consists of eight members.

County Facilities Committee Meetings

Meetings are livestreamed on youtube at
Recordings of prior meetings are posted on the County Clerk's YouTube Channel at
(Archival Reports - may not be accessible to screen reader programs)