

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE AGENDA

COUNTY FACILITIES Tuesday, April 7, 2009 – 7:00 p.m. John Dimit Meeting Room, Brookens Administrative Center 1776 East Washington, Urbana, IL

CHAI	R:	Beckett		
MEM	BERS:	Bensyl, Cowart, James, Jay, Richards, Sapp, Smucker, Weib	el	
	<u>AGENDA</u>	ITEM	<u>PAGE NO.</u>	
I.	CALL TO	ORDER		
II.	APPROV	AL OF AGENDA/ADDENDUM		
III.	APPROV	AL OF MINUTES		
	A. Ma	rch 3, 2009	1-7	
IV.	PUBLIC H	PARTICIPATION		
V.	COURTHOUSE MASONARY/BELL TOWER PROJECT			
	A. Pro	oject Spreadsheet	8	
		blic Defender & South Corridor Remodel (11 x17)	9	
	C. Ro	of Replacement (To be distributed)		
VI.	<b>CHAMPA</b>	IGN COUNTY NURSING HOME:		
	A. Rat	terman Group Report	10-37	
		EC Award Recognition Letter	38	
		date Regarding Illinois Department of Public Health e Safety Inspection Plan of Correction		
VI	ILEAS			
	A. Ree	commendation for Amendment to ILEAS Lease to	39-56	
	Exercise (	Option Re-Opener for August 2010 – August 2011		
VII.	PHYSICA	L PLANT		
	A. Mo	onthly Reports (to be distributed)		
	B. Am	neren Reassignment letters	57-58	
	C. Am	neren Hourly Supply Service Notification Requirements letter	59-62	
	D. Ele	ectricity Co-op Participation E-mail	63-64	
VIII.	CHAIR'S	REPORT		
	A. Art	t on the Plaza		
	i.	Proposed Intergovernmental Agreement	65-66	
	ii.	Memo	67	
	iii.	Drawing	68	

A.	<u>JNTY ADMINISTRATOR</u> Energy Policy			
	i. Department Head Comments	69-71		
	ii. Approval of Energy Policy	72-73		
B.	Proposed Easement for East Urbana Interceptor Sewer Project			
	i. Sanitary Sewer Easement	74-81		
	ii. IDOT Appraisal Report	82-106		
	ii. IDOT Appraisal Report	82-100		
C	iii. Memo	107-108		
C. Coro		107-108		
	iii. Memo Conceptual Approval of the Relocation of County	107-108		
Coro D.	iii. Memo Conceptual Approval of the Relocation of County oner Office Operations to the Gill Building	107-108 7 Morgue and 109-112		

XIII. ADJOURNMENT

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 E. Washington St. Urbana, IL 61802 217-384-3776 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Debra Busey and Denny Inman County Administrators