

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

COUNTY FACILITIES

Tuesday, March 3, 2009 – 7:00 p.m. Lyle Shields Meeting Room, Brookens Administrative Center 1776 East Washington, Urbana, IL

CHAIR: Steve Beckett

MEMBERS: Bensyl, Cowart, James, Jay, Richards, Sapp, Smucker, Weibel

ADDENDUM

- X COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR
 - B. Art on the Plaza (discussion only)

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 East Washington Urbana, JL 61802 (217) 384-3776 Pius Weibel County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey County Administrators