

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

COUNTY FACILITIES Tuesday, September 6, 2005 – 7:00 p.m. Meeting Room 1, Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

CHAIR: Steve Beckett

MEMBERS: Avery, Cowart, Hogue, James, Jay, Knott, Sapp, Weibel

ADDENDUM

Page Number

VIII <u>PHYSICAL PLANT REPORTS:</u>

C. <u>1905 E. Main – Request for Waiver of Purchasing Policy</u>

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 East Washington Urbana, JL 61802 (217) 384-3776 Barbara Wysocki County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey County Administrators