

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

## **COUNTY FACILITIES**

Tuesday, September 5, 2006 – 7:00 p.m. Lyle Shields Meeting Room, Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington, Urbana

CHAIR: Steve Beckett

MEMBERS: Avery, Cowart, Hogue, James, Jay, Knott, Sapp, Weibel

## **ADDENDUM**

## VII <u>CHAIRS REPORT/ISSUES</u>:

B. Courthouse Parking

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 East Washington Urbana, JL 61802 (217) 384-3776 Barbara Wysocki County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey County Administrators