

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE ADDENDUM

COUNTY FACILITIES

Tuesday, April 4, 2006 – 7:00 p.m. Champaign County Courthouse, Courtroom L

CHAIR: Steve Beckett

MEMBERS: Avery, Cowart, Hogue, James, Jay, Knott, Sapp, Weibel

ADDENDUM

X <u>NEW BUSINESS</u>

 D. <u>Approval of Water Main Extension Agreement, Amendment to</u> <u>Main Extension Agreement and second Amendment to Main</u> <u>Extension Agreement for Art Bartell Water Main Extension.</u> (All said agreements are between Champaign County and Illinois American Water Company)

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 East Washington Urbana, IL 61802 (217) 384-3776 Barbara Wysocki County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey County Administrators