

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE AGENDA

PARLIAMENTARY SPECIAL COMMITTEE Brookens Administrative Center, Meeting Room Two 1776 E. Washington, Urbana Friday, October 10, 2008 – 8:00 a.m.

MEMBERS: Carol Ammons, Steve Beckett, Greg Knott

ITEM

- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>
- II. <u>ROLL CALL</u>
- III. <u>APPROVAL OF AGENDA/ADDENDUM</u>
- IV. <u>PUBLIC PARTICIPATION</u>
- V. <u>DISCUSSION REGARDING CHAMPAIGN COUNTY PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURES</u> <u>STRUCTURE</u>
- VI. OTHER BUSINESS
- VII. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 E. Washington St. Urbana, IL 61802 217-384-3776 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Debra Busey and Denny Inman County Administrators