

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE AGENDA

OLYMPIAN-LINCOLN SPECIAL COMMITTEE Highway Department Building, Meeting Room 1605 East Main Street Urbana Tuesday, October 19, 2010 – 11:30 a.m.

CHAIR: C. Pius Weibel

MEMBERS: Lorraine Cowart, Greg Knott, Ralph Langenheim, Alan Nudo

**ITEM** 

- I. <u>Call to Order</u>
- II. <u>Roll Call</u>
- III. Approval of Agenda/Addenda
- IV. <u>Public Participation</u>
- V. <u>Communications</u>
- VI. <u>Review of Past Studies</u> (with materials from County Engineer Blue)
- VII. Traffic Counts & Modeling for Future
- VIII. Other Business
- IX. Adjournment

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 E. Washington St. Urbana, IL 61802 217-384-3776 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Debra Busey County Administrator