

## CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD HIGHWAY COMMITTEE AGENDA

County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois

Friday, February 10, 2017 – 9:00 a.m.

Highway Building Conference Room 1605 E Main St., Urbana

## **Committee Members:**

Lorraine Cowart – Chair John Jay – Vice-Chair Chris Alix Jim McGuire Diane Michaels Max Mitchell Steve Summers C. Pius Weibel

## **ADDENDUM**

## XIV. Other Business

A. Resolution Authorizing the County Board Chair to Sign a Joint Agreement with IDOT for Construction of Section #16-00033-00-BR

Champaign County strives to provide an environment welcoming to all persons regardless of disabilities, race, gender, or religion. Please call 217-384-3776 to request special accommodations at least two business days in advance.

(217) 384-3766 (217) 384-3896 Fax