

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD HIGHWAY & TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois

Friday – March 6, 2015 – 9:00 a.m.

Highway Building Conference Room 1605 East Main Street, Urbana

Committee Members:

Lorraine Cowart – Chair

Lloyd Carter – Vice-Chair

Christopher Alix

Shana Harrison

John Jay

Jim McGuire

Diane Michaels

Max Mitchell

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Minutes February 6, 2015
- IV. Approval of Agenda/Addendum
- V. Public Participation
- VI. Communications
- VII. County & Township Motor Fuel Tax Claims February 2015
- VIII. Wilbur Heights Memo from Susan Chavarria
- IX. 2015 Salt Bid Award Authority
- X. Dewey-Fisher Road Update
- XI. Olympian Drive Update
- XII. Other Business
- XIII. Chair's Report
- XIV. Semi-Annual Review of Closed Session Minutes
- XV. Designation of Items to be placed on consent agenda
- XVI. Adjournment

Champaign County strives to provide an environment welcoming to all persons regardless of disabilities, race, gender, or religion.

Please call 217-384-3776 to request special accommodations at least 2 business days in advance.