

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD HIGHWAY & TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois Friday – August 8, 2014 – 9:00 a.m.

Highway Building Conference Room 1605 East Main Street, Urbana

Committee Members:

Lorraine Cowart – Chair Lloyd Carter – Vice-Chair Christopher Alix John Jay Jim McGuire Diane Michaels Max Mitchell Michael Richards

<u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of Agenda/Addendum
- IV. Public Participation
- V. Approval of Minutes June 6, 2014
- VI. County & Township Motor Fuel Tax Claims June & July 2014
- VII. Resolution Appropriating \$28,978 from County Motor Fuel Tax Funds for the County's Share of CUUATS Fees for the Period from July 1, 2014 thru June 30, 2015 Section #14-00000-00-ES
- VIII. LRTP Presentation
- IX. Petition Somer Road District
- X. Resolution Appropriating \$250,000 from County Motor Fuel Tax Funds for De-icing Salt
- XI. Designation of Items to be placed on consent agenda
- XII. Other Business
- XIII. Adjournment