### ADDENDUM TO AGENDA

# Champaign County Environment & Land Use Committee

#### Members:

Jan Anderson, Patricia Busboom, Chris Doenitz, Tony Fabri, Nancy Greenwalt (VC), , Ralph Langenheim (C), Brendan McGinty, Steve Moser, Jon Schroeder

## December 12, 2005

Time: 7:00 p.m. Place: Meeting Room 1 Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St. Urbana, Illinois

**Phone:** (217) 384-3708

#### AGENDA Old Business shown in Italics

Date:

A1. Administrative agreement between Champaign County and AY-1 county municipalities regarding the affects of the Illinois Supreme Court decision in Village of Chatham vs. Sangamon County. (Confidential State's Attorney memoranda mailed to County Board members under separate cover)