SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

Champaign County Environment & Land Use Committee

Members:

Jan Anderson, Patricia Busboom, Chris Doenitz, Tony Fabri, Nancy Greenwalt (VC), , Ralph Langenheim (C), Brendan McGinty, Steve Moser, Jon Schroeder

June 21, 2005

Time:9:00 a.m.Place:Meeting Room 1Brookens Administrative Center1776 E. Washington St.Urbana, Illinois

Phone: (217) 384-3708

AGENDA Old Business shown in Italics

Date:

1. Revisions to Selected *Champaign County Land Use Regulatory Policies - Rural Districts* based on results of Ad Hoc Working Group Discussions Held on April 20, 2005 and May 04, 2005.