

Champaign County Community Justice Task Force Wednesday, June 13, 2013 – 6:00 pm Jennifer Putman Meeting Room – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

Chair: Astrid Berkson Members: Carol Ammons, Scott Bennett, Lynn Branham, James Kilgore, Darlene Kloeppel, Julian Rappaport, Michael Richards, Bruce Suardini,William Sullivan

## Agenda Item

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Public Participation
- IV. Approval of Minutes June 5, 2013
- V. Review Final Report
- VI. Strategy for Presentation of Report on June 25, 2013
- VII. Next Meeting Thursday, June 25, 2013
- VIII. Adjourn