

Champaign County Community Justice Task Force Wednesday, May 29, 2013 – 6:00pm Jennifer Putman Meeting Room – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

Chair: Astrid Berkson

Members: Carol Ammons, Scott Bennett, Lynn Branham, James

Kilgore, Darlene Kloeppel, Julian Rappaport, Michael

Richards, Bruce Suardini, William Sullivan

## **Agenda Item**

I. Call to Order

II. Approval of Agenda

III. Public Participation

- IV. Approval of Minutes April 15, 2013 and May 15, 2013
- V. Review
  - A. Funding Draft
  - B. Recommendations 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10 & 11
- VI. Discuss Core Principals
- VII. Next Meeting June 5, 2013
  - A. Review Structure of Report
  - B. Review any other Final Recommendations
- VIII. Adjourn