

Champaign County Community Justice Task Force Monday, February 11, 2013 – 6:00pm Lyle Shields Meeting Room – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

Chair: Astrid Berkson Members: Carol Ammons, Scott Bennett, Lynn Branham, James Kilgore, Darlene Kloeppel, Julian Rappaport, Michael Richards, Bruce Suardini,William Sullivan

Agenda Item

- I. Call to Order
- **II.** Public Participation
- III. Approval of Minutes January 28, 2013
- **IV.** Visioning Exercise
- V. Discussion: Specific Proposals
- VI. Adjourn