

Champaign County Community Justice Task Force Monday, January 28, 2013 – 6:00pm Jennifer K. Putman Meeting Room – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

Chair: Astrid Berkson Members: Carol Ammons, Scott Bennett, Lynn Branham, James Kilgore, Darlene Kloeppel, Julian Rappaport, Michael Richards, Bruce Suardini,William Sullivan

Agenda Item

- I. <u>Call to Order</u>
- II. <u>Public Participation</u>
- III. <u>Approval of Minutes November 7, 2012</u>
- IV. Discussion: Goals & Scope of Work for Task Force
- V. <u>Adjourn</u>