

Champaign County Community Justice Task Force Wednesday, November 7, 2012 – 6:00pm Jennifer K. Putman Meeting Room – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington St., Urbana

Chair: Michael Richards

Members: Scott Bennett, Lynn Branham, Mark Driscoll, Sheila

Ferguson, James Kilgore, Julian Rappaport, Benita Rollins-

Gay, William Sullivan

Agenda Item

I. Call to Order

- II. Public Participation
- III. Approval of Minutes October 30, 2012
- IV. Discussion with Dr. Alan Kalmanoff, ILPP
- V. Adjourn