

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY REDISTRICTING COMMISSION – PUBLIC HEARING

Lyle Shields Meeting Room, Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington, Urbana, IL 61802 Wednesday, January 12, 2011 – 7:00PM

CHAIR: Richard Winkel, Jr.

MEMBERS: Anthony Ackerman, Terrance Archibald, Ron Bensyl, Augustus Hallmon, Wendy Harris, Diana Herriott, Alan Kurtz, Esther Patt, Michael Richards, Jon Schroeder

AGENDA

- I. <u>Call to Order</u>
- II. <u>Roll Call</u>
- III. Approval of Agenda/Addendum
- IV. PUBLIC COMMENT on the OVERALL MISSION of the REDISTRICTING COMMISSION
- V. <u>Adjournment</u>