## **COUNTY BOARD CONSENT AGENDA**



County of Champaign, Urbana, Illinois Thursday, August 20, 2009 - 7:00 p.m.

Lyle Shields Meeting Room, Brookens Administrative Center Urbana, Illinois

POLICY, PERSONNEL, & APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE	Page Number
1. Adoption of Resolution No. 7056 appointing Delmar Banner to the	*46
Conrad & Fisher Mutual Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B31
2. Adoption of Resolution No. 7057 appointing Paul Berbaum to the	*47
Drainage District #2 Town of Scott, term ending August 31, 2012	B32
3. Adoption of Resolution No. 7058 appointing Larry Edmen to the	*48
Drainage District #10 Town of Ogden, term ending August 31, 2012	B33
4. Adoption of Resolution No. 7059 appointing Charles Breen, Jr. to the	*49
Fountain Head Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B34
5. Adoption of Resolution No. 7060 appointing Edward Feeney to the	*50
Kankakee Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B35
6. Adoption of Resolution No. 7061 appointing Rick Wolken to the	*51
Longbranch Mutual Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B36
7. Adoption of Resolution No. 7062 appointing John Nelson to the	*52
Nelson-Moore-Fairfield Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B37
8. Adoption of Resolution No. 7063 appointing Gerald Henry to the	*53
Okaw Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B38
9. Adoption of Resolution No. 7064 appointing Leonard Stocks to the	*54
Owl Creek Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B39
10. Adoption of Resolution No. 7065 appointing Douglas Reinhart to the Pesotum	*55
Consolidated Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B40
11. Adoption of Resolution No. 7066 appointing Gary Reynolds to the	*56
Prairie Creek Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B41
12. Adoption of Resolution No. 7067 appointing Kevin Wolken to the Raup	*57
Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B42
13. Adoption of Resolution No. 7068 appointing Reggie Peters to the Salt Fork	*58
Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B43
14. Adoption of Resolution No. 7069 appointing Steve Day to the Sangamon &	*59
Drummer Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	B44

15. Adoption of Resolution No. 7070 appointing Mervyn Olson to the Silver Creek Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*60 B45
16. Adoption of Resolution No. 7071 appointing Glen Lafenhagen to the South Fork Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*61 B46
17. Adoption of Resolution No. 7072 appointing Lloyde Esry to the St. Joseph #3 Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*62 B47
18. Adoption of Resolution No. 7073 appointing Dale Busboom to the St. Joseph #4 Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*63 B48
19. Adoption of Resolution No. 7074 appointing Charles Prather to the St. Joseph #5 Drainage District and St. Joseph #6 Drainage District, terms ending August 31, 2012	*64 B49
20. Adoption of Resolution No. 7075 appointing Max Franks to the Union Drainage District #1 of Philo & Crittenden, term ending August 31, 2012	*65 B50
21. Adoption of Resolution No. 7076 appointing Ed Decker to the Union Drainage District #1 of Philo & Crittenden, term ending August 31, 2012	*66 B51
22. Adoption of Resolution No. 7077 appointing Dan Mills to the Union Drainage District #2 of St. Joseph & Ogden, term ending August 31, 2012	*67 B52
22. Adoption of Resolution No. 7078 appointing Ralph Allen to the Union Drainage District #3 of South Homer & Sidney, term ending August 31, 2012	*68 B53
23. Adoption of Resolution No. 7079 appointing Lynn Huls to the Union Drainage District of Stanton & Ogden Townships, term ending August 31, 2012	*69 B54
24. Adoption of Resolution No. 7080 appointing Donald Maxwell to the Upper Embarrass River Basin Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*70 B55
25. Adoption of Resolution No. 7081 appointing Charles Steffey to the Willow Branch Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*71 B57
26. Adoption of Resolution No. 7082 appointing Francis Lafenhagen to the Wrisk Drainage District, term ending August 31, 2012	*72 B58

C.

D.

## B. FINANCE COMMITTEE

1. Adoption of Resolution No. 7090 – Budget Amendment Budget Amendment #09-00072 Fund: 080 – General Corporate Dept: 023 – Recorder Increased Appropriations: \$24,888 Increased Revenue: \$24,888 Reason: To move money from Recorder Automation Fund to General Corporate Fund to pay salary for clerical position	*73	
2. Adoption of Resolution No. 7091 – Budget Amendment Budget Amendment #09-00075 Fund: 081 – Nursing Home Dept: 410 – Administrative Increased Appropriations: \$84,048 Increased Revenue: \$84,048 Reason: Received grants for 2 vans. One was received in April 2009 and the other one is expected in August 2009	*74	
3. Adoption of Resolution No. 7092 approving FY2010 Salary Administration Plan for Non-Bargaining employees	*75	
4. Adoption of Resolution No. 7093 Authorizing the County Board Chair to Assign a Mobile Home Tax Sale Certificate of Purchase, Permanent Parcel Number 02-001-0035	*76-77 G20-21	
5. Adoption of Resolution No. 7094 Authorizing the County Board Chair to Assign a Mobile Home Tax Sale Certificate of Purchase, Permanent Parcel Number 02-001-0031	*78-79 G22-23	
6. Adoption of Resolution No. 7095 Authorizing the County Board Chair to Assign a Mobile Home Tax Sale Certificate of Purchase, Permanent Parcel Number 15-025-0396	*80-81 G24-25	
ENVIRONMENT & LAND USE COMMITTEE		
1. Adoption of Resolution No. 7099 to adopt the Champaign County Multi-Jurisdictional Natural Hazard Mitigation Plan	*82 Y22-31	
COUNTY FACILITIES COMMITTEE		
1. Adoption of Resolution No. 7100 approving the Award of Contract to Alpha Controls & Services, LLC for the replacement of the building automation software system for the Courthouse Complex	*83 Addendum I	