

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY BOARD COMMITTEE AGENDA

ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE SUBCOMMITTEE Brookens Administrative Center, Meeting Room Three 1776 E. Washington, Urbana Wednesday, May 7, 2008 – 6:00 p.m.

- MEMBERS: Betz, McGinty, Moser
- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>
- II. <u>ROLL CALL</u>
- III. <u>APPROVAL OF AGENDA/ADDENDUM</u>
- IV. <u>PUBLIC PARTICIPATION</u>
- V. DISCUSSION REGARDING CHAMPAIGN COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE STRUCTURE
- VI. OTHER BUSINESS
- VII. ADJOURNMENT

Champaign County Administrative Services 1776 E. Washington St. Urbana, IL 61802 217-384-3776 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Debra Busey and Denny Inman County Administrators