Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 8:30 a.m.

Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office
204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Michael Kirby

MEMBERS: Oliver J. Clark; Cindy Cunningham

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Approval of Minutes</u> July 10, 2020
- III Public Participation
- IV Action Items
 - Certify Sergeant/Law Enforcement applicants
 - Extension of Law Enforcement NTN applicants to be considered on the Correctional Officer NTN hiring list
- V Other Business
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 217-384-1205 Kyle Patterson County Board Chair Darlene Kloeppel County Executive