Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ Noon
(Annual Meeting)
Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office
204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Michael Kirby

MEMBERS: Oliver J. Clark; Cindy Cunningham

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Approval of Minutes</u> August 7, 2019
- III Public Participation
- IV Action Items
 - Certify Sergeant Lieutenant applicants (Corrections Division)
 - Amendment to Merit Commission Rules
- V Other Business
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 217-384-1205 Giraldo Rosales County Board Chair Darlene Kloeppel County Executive