Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Wednesday, April 11, 2012 @ 3:00 p.m. Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office 204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Kelly Griffith

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Approval of Minutes</u> February 13, 2012
- III <u>Public Participation</u>
- IV <u>Discussion</u>
 - Set Scores/certify list for Correctional Officer
 - Exhaust current Correctional Officer list
- V <u>Other Business</u>
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Deb Busey(217) 384-1205 County Administrator