Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Wednesday, March 2, 2011 @ 3:00 p.m. Meeting Room 3 – Brookens Administrative Center 1776 E. Washington, Urbana, Illinois 61802

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Kelly Griffith

AGENDA ITEM

I Disciplinary Hearing

- Correctional Officer Craig Wakefield

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Deb Busey County Administrator