Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 @ 4:00 p.m. Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office 204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Kelly Griffith

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Approval of Minutes</u> January 11, 20111
- III Public Participation
- IV <u>Discussion</u>
 - Certification of Correction's Lieutenant & Sergeants applicants (review of resumes)
- V Other Business
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Deb Busey County Administrator