## **Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission**

Tuesday, July 6, 2010 @ 3:30 p.m. Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office 204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Kelly Griffith

## **AGENDA ITEM**

- I Call to Order
- II Approval of Minutes May 18, 2010
- III Public Participation
- IV <u>Discussion</u>
  - Review of Champaign County Sheriff Merit Commission Rules & Regulations
- IV Other Business
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Deb Busey County Administrator