Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Thursday, September 3, 2009 @ 3:30 p.m. Sheriff's Conference Room – Champaign County Sheriff's Office 204 E. Main Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Susan Schwartz

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Approval of Minutes</u> December 15, 2008
- III Public Participation
- IV <u>Closed Session</u>
 - Discussion of pending litigation involving the Merit Commission
- IV Discussion
 - Review of Current Merit Commission Administrative Procedures/Rules & Regulations
 - Election of Officers
- V Other Business
- VI Adjournment

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205

C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey, County Administrators