Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission

Brookens Administrative Center Lyle Shields Meeting Room 1776 E. Washington, Urbana IL Monday, July 13, 2009 @ 2:30 p.m.

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Susan Schwartz

AGENDA ITEM

- I <u>Call to Order</u>
- II <u>Executive Session</u> Discuss disciplinary issues of an individual employee
- II <u>Disciplinary Hearing</u>
- III Adjourn

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey, County Administrators