## **Champaign County Sheriff's Merit Commission**

Champaign County Courthouse – Courtroom B 101 E. Main Street, Urbana Monday, June 8, 2009 @ 2:00 p.m.

CHAIR: Jon Rector

MEMBERS: Ed McGhee, Susan Schwartz

## **AGENDA ITEM**

I <u>Call to Order</u>

II <u>Disciplinary Hearing</u>

III Adjourn

Champaign Co. Sheriff's Merit Commission 204 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801-2702 (217) 384-1205 C. Pius Weibel County Board Chair Denny Inman, Deb Busey, County Administrators